A Day with Astrid


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
June 13th 2013
Published: March 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I got to spend more quality time with my friend, Astrid. Astrid lives in a town called Houilles. She was able to show me around her town and it was nice to see what life is like in smaller towns. Surprisingly enough, they don't get online every single day, like most americans do. Anyway, we got lunch together and went to a pool (with a friend of hers). She also took me to a book store and showed me some french songs that she likes. It was a great day because I was able to see what life was like in a small town like the one she lives in.



Here is one of the songs (with a music video) that she showed me:



Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb