The Palace of Versailles


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
June 12th 2013
Published: March 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

A lot has happened over the past few days. For one, I left Paris and am currently in a town called Houilles visiting my former french exchange student, Astrid Poisson. Today, she took me to visit the Palace of Versailles, which is beautiful! It was a nice day because I was able to talk in french with Astrid and I was able to help her with her english, while we were visiting the palace.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The Palace of VersaillesThe Palace of Versailles
The Palace of Versailles

The actual palace.
The Palace of Versailles GardensThe Palace of Versailles Gardens
The Palace of Versailles Gardens

The beautiful Palace of Versailles Garden.


Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb