Disney Day!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
June 7th 2013
Published: March 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I visited the European Disneyland! I am a huge Disney fan so it was awesome! It's very similar to the Disney parks we have in the U.S., but it was still, somehow, different. I was able to chat with Disney characters in french, which I thought was pretty neat. I was able to have fun and brush up on my french.

The most amazing thing was probably the fact that I understood 95% of what they were saying!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

A Story BookA Story Book
A Story Book

It reads "the country of fairytales"


Tot: 0.032s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0173s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb