Hitting the clubs.


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 18th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Hitting the clubs.Hitting the clubs.Hitting the clubs.

Dance like no-one is watching!
Tonight I’m hitting the clubs to view Paris in a more fun easy going and love to party way! I’m heading to La Flèche d'Or a club mentioned to me by a friend that travelled here last month, she said I must visit it. So im on my way in the taxi now we are almost there. I arrive at this massive building full of lights. I can hear the music thumping from outside, flashing lights and heaps and heaps of people dancing. It’s a FREE entry; just have to pay for drinks. The club has the hottest acts in indie rock, experimental electro, edgy groove and funk, it was extremely fun and everyone was just there to have a good time and party. After all that dancing and a couple of drinks I was really tired and called a taxi to pick me up and take me home, I went to bed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb