7pm Dinner & Show: Mistinguett


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
August 17th 2012
Published: March 29th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I wake up to beautiful croissants for breakfast and head out to the town, I only explore the streets near my hotel so I didn’t get lost. Then I started to get ready for the show I booked at 7:00pm it was called the 7pm Dinner & Show: Mistinguett I couldn’t wait. I caught a taxi to the Moulin Rouge about an hour away from my hotel. It was a beautiful show of world-renowned showgirls and French Cancan dancers who wore spectacular feathery outfits and amazing dance moves. I had a beautiful meal of Eggs Benedict which is beautifully cooked eggs on ham on a lovely piece of bread and melted cheese. It was lovely and filling, I also had some champagne. The show lasted until 9:00pm and it was exciting every minute.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb