My Paris Life


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
October 21st 2009
Published: October 21st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone,
I just wanted to extend a invitation to check out my blog at www.myfullcup.com My husband found out a couple of months ago that his company needs him in Paris by January 2010. We are in the process of readying our house and looking at apartments, schools and the like in Paris for our stay. It looks like we will be there for at least a year. We both love traveling and can't wait to share French culture with you along with photographs and insights about France and Europe. We plan on doing alot of traveling while overseas. Enjoy my blog!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb