Countdown to Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
November 25th 2008
Published: November 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So in two days, I will be on my way to Paris for the first time in 28 years. It is hard to believe that it has been that long, and it is most certainly a lifetime ago for me.

To add to the fun I get to travel with my two of my best friends in the world. This is what crazy queer men do for the Thanksgiving holiday. I am so looking forward to my turkey wrap dinner, thanks American Airlines. Who says flying isn't glamorous any more? ME, that's who!

So, stay tuned, I will blog when I can, 'cause it should be a FABULOUS ride.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb