Trip back in time ....


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 24th 2004
Published: May 24th 2004
Edit Blog Post

I thought it would be a good idea to post some of the photos from Paris in May this year.

I went with Renae and her mum on the Eurostar and we stayed in this cool little hotel behind the Sacre Couer.

The weather was great, and we had the best time wandering around the city streets and heading out to Euro Disney for a day full of thrilling rides and screaming kids 😊

All in all, my memories from Paris have been some of my favourite and I can't wait to head back there ASAP


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0971s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb