Well...There's a First Time for Everything


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Franche-Comté » Besançon
September 5th 2009
Published: September 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This deserves it's own blog...

When I saw the serving platter with our lunch I thought it was Olive Tapenade.

Wrong.

It was Blood Saussage.

Yes, you read correct.....Blood Saussage.

Holy Crap.

I made it through without gagging because I kept imagining it was black ground chicken.


😞

Ps. There is another girl i'm sharing the basement with now who will be staying in the room next to me. She's really nice!

Advertisement



5th September 2009

wow!
lol wow... blood saussage. I don't think I could handle that! Glad your having fun! Love you! Jennifer

Tot: 0.222s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb