Sunday Lazy Sunday


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Franche-Comté » Besançon
March 18th 2007
Published: March 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Me and MarieMe and MarieMe and Marie

Happy that it's Thursday!
This is bad a sign. I'm sitting here eating peanut butter out of the jar with a spoon. I just finished a sandwich and I'm about to get the gallette I bought yesterday. And you know what this means? It means the weather is changing - for the worse. Just yesterday it was sunny and 60 degrees. And now: cold and rainy with flurries on the way. When it gets crappy outside, all I want to do is watch movies and eat food. Of course I could always do my homework when I'm indoors, but that takes too much effort. Stuffing peanut butter into my mouth is far easier and far more pleasurable. So that's exactly what I'm doing. And that's exactly what I intend to do for the rest of my day. Well, maybe minus the peanut butter (I'm already feeling a bit queesy).

I don't intend to go out of my building for the rest of the day, maybe not even my room save for the bathroom which is two steps away. But I reallly don't mind because I've already been out and about and there's not much to see today.

I woke up at my
What a StudWhat a StudWhat a Stud

This is Marie's bf, Christian. He came to visit for a week. We really liked him.
usual time of 7:45 (my body's natural clock is screwy) and I went for a nice run. I've been very impressed with my motivation in the past three days...but then again, it has only been three days. Even still, I'm pleased because it's HARD to find the drive to get out and exercise when your only option is to run. And I DESPISE running. It's one of those things that I just truly don't enjoy doing. But I'm doing it anyway because I need to. Three months without exercising is taking a toll on my body and mind. Plus, I look at running as a sort of experiment: I want to see if my body really can adapt to something that it hates doing. I want to see if I'll ever imporove. Unfortunately, at my rate of consistancy, I doubt that'll happen.

This was quick, but my eyes are having a hard time staying open. It's kind of dark in here on account of the no sun thing, and I have my candles lit, which makes for a very sleepy ambiance. So it's time to A) take a quick nap at 4:15 in the afternoon or B) Do my
At BuildingAt BuildingAt Building

There's a definite creeper in the background here. Yikes.
homework. This one's gonna be tough...

Also- I posted more pics on the last entry. Check em' out if you're curious.







Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Late NightLate Night
Late Night

We were tired after dancing. At least I was...but word on the street is that I'm a grandma. So what if I like to be in bed before 3 am!


4th April 2007

lizzo...
Maybe you ARE a grandma, but you're OUR grandma. Miss ya!

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0966s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb