Lay it out for you guys... sorry it was confusing.


Advertisement
Estonia's flag
Europe » Estonia » Tartu
October 12th 2008
Published: October 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So I did a really bad job explaining some stuff during the last entry- sorry guys.
Usually Rotary exchange students get two to four families that they stay with during the exchange. They change when their new club tells them that they will and it goes from there. I will be changing after Christmas and I will move to the Island of Saaremaa (the biggest island that belongs to Estonia). I will stay with the family that I am with in Tartu now until then. No worries- I can't exactly run away because it is so cold. Plus my host mum makes these really tastey potaoe caserole dishes that I just couldn't leave them. I hope that answers most of the questions.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb