Lazy Saturday and Sunday


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
December 11th 2005
Published: December 16th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Slept in till 3 pm yesterday… I think that the Jetlag finally caught up with me. Went into town and Kathrin showed me around the shopping centre of the city. Did some shopping which was good. Got a very cool pre Christmas gift package today. I have started to use my host fathers treadmill so that I will still fit into my clothes and haven’t become in such bad shape that they won’t let me on the plane… (The Danish food here is very good and it is offensive to your hosts if you don’t go back for seconds at most meals). On Monday and Tuesday, Kathrin is going to trial Gymnasiums (cause she won’t get the chance next year.) I am going with my host mother to Mou skole. So I have to get up at 6 am tomorrow..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb