Packing


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark
July 14th 2008
Published: July 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


The big day has arrived and all the hassle with getting my stuff together has begun. Alot of people would think it's stupid not to begin preparing a bit before the day you leave, but that's not the way i do it. All though i've already done a bit of prep, i've gotten anti histimins, because apperently the mosquitos in Alaska is one step away from being as dangerous as people carrying weapons. Anyway, im looking forward to my 14 hour flight and especially if im gonna get searched while entering the us, i bet they will suspect someone like me for all kinds of funny things. I hope my journey will go smooth, but i cant really predict anything, so im just hoping for the best, and i cant wait to see my sister again, and the alaskanian that married her. ;D

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb