Game Day


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
September 29th 2011
Published: October 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Feeling so much better. Got some good sleep yesterday and today. Just going to take it easy today walk around a little and then go to the Hockey Game.

Got to the Hockey Game about 2 hours early, I was worried I was going to get lost or something so I just left early. The stadium is definitely no USA stadium. The stadium was like a concrete warehouse. Seats were uncomfortable, like old baseball stadium hard seats. But the experience was still awesome. I was going for Prague because Im not a Rangers fan and would have loved to see them get whooped by lower level team. ha Prague Definitely played very well but it was like watching the Aeros team vs the Rangers. Didnt have to much chance. Rangers won 2-0.

It was a fun night to end my days in Prague. Wish I didnt get sick and could have enjoyed a little night life but life goes on. Have to get ready now for Oktoberfest.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb