Sick


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
May 11th 2006
Published: May 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Today was not a very good day. I think the jet lag has finally caught up with me. So we went to our language class today and learned numbers. It was good, I got pretty far in the numbers game we played. I was 5th. Then we had our art history class. Again we walked around and went to two art galleries to see paintings and pictures. I was so tired by this time that I decided to come home on the tram and have some of the leftover fried rice. I got home and basically just fell asleep on my bed at 4. I didn't wake up until eleven at night. Jessica and Nathalie came in at that time because apparently everyone had gone out. Nathalie said she had made dinner and had tried to wake me but I looked so peaceful that she didn't bother. Apparently there had been a lot of noise going on around because they had all eaten in the hallway but I just slept right through it. So then I got up and basically just got ready for bed and went back to sleep.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The oldest house in pragueThe oldest house in prague
The oldest house in prague

It's a restaurant now in the basement of this huge hotel. But apparently this is the oldest house in Prague.


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb