Estonian Pancakes


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
February 17th 2006
Published: February 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

To all you good folks at Broadneck, here is Helle who taught me to make Estonian pancakes. She is a masters degree student here and will graduate in May. Helle is not only a heavy library user during her study time, but as part of her scholarship here she works in the library.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

HelleHelle
Helle

I owe Helle all the good will I have received whenever I make Estonian pancakes.


19th February 2006

Continued
I hit the wrong button and submitted to soon. Leaving tomorrow for So. CA and Arizona, visiting friends and some family. Hope Nancy is OK from the carpet deal. We both caught colds, can you believe it just when we are leaving. Wimp usually has a bad one once a year but I hardly ever catch one but this year---- oh well. Take care and we'll try and catch e-mails on the road occasionally. Nancy, if I ever get to your home how about those pancakes?

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb