Prague Czech Republic


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
July 5th 2008
Published: July 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm over Prague already, the place smells and it's dirty. Not much information in English on the metro, the ticket machines are tricky. Getting around without getting lost takes a bit of doing. But, the beer and the food is good, and cheaper than elsewhere. The hostel is a dump, the shower head is falling off the wall, it's none too clean, and impossible to sleep because a door was slamming all night. I wedged it open as soon as I got up, like derrrr, how hard was that to work out FFS! To put it mildly, I can't wait for the train tomorrow to Berlin, I've had enough! I cannot upload any pics from here either, the computers are locked into cabinets, that way the cheap bastards don't have any upload charges. This hostel sucks big-time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb