RRRG


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
August 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well guys, Im sending this blog out to say too bad so sad but no more. Ive got some good shit to add, but I came on today after the site was down for 2 days or more and the last 3 entries I added are gone. The site says something about my last 3 being lost due to sever failer. I spent so much time writting those fucking things its rediculous.
Not only that but I wouldnt be adding pictures for my blogs from this day on. For some reason my last two memory cards went tits up on me and I lost about half of my pictures... amounting to something like 300 pics. So this whole internet shit is getting to me, lol. Im just gonna take it easy and fill you all in on the European travels when I get home (if your still interested, lol).
Well hope everything is all and well at home. If any of you need me or care to find out where I am from now on, just drop me a line to my email, sicksickpuppy@hotmail.com. I check my email alllll the time, and I will get back to you hands down. Alright kiddies, Im outski! Taker easy, and if shes easy take her twice! WHOOOOOOOOOOHOO!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.024s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb