Split


Advertisement
Croatia's flag
Europe » Croatia » Dalmatia » Split
July 26th 2010
Published: July 26th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Now that I've worked out how to publish and not just save the entries I can update properly. 2nd day in Split so I only have 1 night left booked. Can't find any suitable accomodation (cheap) here, so will probably have to move on somewhere else. Went to see Hajuk Split the other night, they won 6-1, boy were the other team crap !!. The fans are truly mad setting fire to everything and anything and singing non stop for 90 mins, sat with some fans after the game in a cafe where they kept calling me Braveheart :-). Can still manage to access Paddy Power here so can now lose my money anywhere in the world, bet Hunter Maham after shooting 65, 67 in Canada who promptly shot 2 70's to end up 17th. As I said in my last blog the next entry will be dependent on where I end up, so catch you later sometime. P.S. BTW Split is lovely.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb