holiday over


Advertisement
Bulgaria's flag
Europe » Bulgaria » Sofia City » Boyana
September 15th 2008
Published: September 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well this is the first day I feel sane and in control of my destiny! The weather has been superb(if anything too hot) so all visitors ' sunny holidays satisfied. Also Mata and georgie can not stop telling people about my delightful family.You all made a great hit in this camp!! However having done its duty the weather has now turned to sporadic rain and overcast but is still too hot to be genuinely autumnal.Have got round at last to organising my 'firm's work and looking forward to 2nd visit from Jan and John who hope to purchase a 'country' property to compliment their seaside one. So all stations go and i now have approx 3 months to wait till Belfast stay (according to Sam). Time I hope to put heating into no 24 for winter use.That's about it for now.Regards to all and those in N.Ireland I hope to see between the 22nd Dec and 2nd Jan. Supergran


Advertisement



Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0894s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb