Beer, Chocolate and fries!!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » East Flanders » Gent
March 14th 2007
Published: March 14th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dag allemaal! A long time ago we wrote something on our web blog! I am in Belgium now, and we are busy preparing our wedding here (March 30!!)
Since I have been in Belgium, weather has been really nice and sunny, but also very bad and cold weather too! At this moment it is just great, so I love it! Nice weather, good beer, the best fries and chocolate, nice sasu (mother in law, she is sitting next to me…) and a beautiful wife! What else I need! I’m getting fat, but not too bad: playing volleyball twice a week, mountain biking a lot, jogging often, and going out too much! Parties all the time, drinking Leffe all the time (my favorite beer). And also Leen is doing well. She found a good job in psychiatry, she the therapist for people with schizophrenia.
That’s it for now! See you next time!




Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



5th April 2007

Beautiful Gent and special but handsome Mr. Belgium ! Welcome in Belgium and good luck !

Tot: 0.296s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 65; dbt: 0.1733s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb