Belgium!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » East Flanders » Gent
February 1st 2007
Published: February 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Belgium!
Back in Belgium! Kalu is not yet here, but he will in a few weeks! A long but good flight, and my last days in KTM were also good! But I miss it!!!! Belgium is cloudy, cold, and quiet! Very different than Nepal! But of course lot’s of nice things too: no unhealthy air, more time to relax, the friends and family around … And we are full time planning our wedding here!
Well, no time to type a lot here, because too many friends I have to visit, and in the meantime I have to try to find a job too!
The plan is to stay at my parent’s house; we all like to hang out together!
In the meantime Kalu is spending time with his family and hopefully he can kayak a bit more soon, the whether is getting better there!
Missing Nepal and my husband …
Leen
(some extra pictures I like from Nepal)



Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.143s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb