Off to Belgium !!!


Advertisement
Belgium's flag
Europe » Belgium » Brussels-Capital Region » Brussels
October 27th 2010
Published: October 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi Friends and Family and fellow blog followers.......
Jim and I are off on another travel adventure. This time we're off to Brussels Belgium on a short whirlwind tour. We will also be spending two days in Bruges and I'm keeping my fingers crossed that we can make a day in Antwerp also (though Jim was not so keen on that when I told him Antwerp was the DIAMOND capital of Belgium). I hope to have lots of fun blogs and pictures for you! As usual, Jim has done his homework and has located all the pubs boasting the largest selections of Belgian beer. We are sticking to the negotiated Taylor plan....... Historical/artistic site seeing stops shall be alternated with regular pub stops. Lots more later!

Advertisement



27th October 2010

Have fun!
Hope you all have a fantastic trip... Brugges is a beautiful place, I loved it! Enjoy!
28th October 2010

Drink one for me!
Sounds like a blast! Keep us updated - you should get Jim a journal to record his beer tastings! lol

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb