Breakfast in Vienna


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
November 25th 2007
Published: November 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I jolted awake and relized we were stopped. I woke up CJ and we got of or our hour of roam time in Viena. All I wanted was breakfast in Vienna. I had been talking about it for days now. It was so cold out and everything was closed. I really hate shis whole Sunday closed stuff. It's mesing with my holiday. I like how London is run...free on sunday, closed on Monday. It's agood setup. We ate breakfast at a cute place in the station because all the other restaurants out on the streets were closed. I got orange juice and the most amazing meal....sausage stuffed with chese wrapped in bacon...It was s amazing. After that we went to get some drinks from the gorcery store when I realized we needed to get the rain...now. What other way should things happen than for us to be scrambling again? We ran to catch the train and just like the last one, we BARELY made it. We sat in first class until we got kicked out.

We were only on this train for an hour and thank God for that As much as I love trains (just like my Noah) I have been on enough of them the past few days..


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb