Day 11


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol » Reutte
July 12th 2012
Published: July 12th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm not totally caught up, but I am actually blogging real-time today. I wrote the following a couple of hours ago before breakfast:

It's about a quarter past seven and it's an absolute gorgeous day. Its between 55 and 60 degrees outside and if I didn't have to get ready for breakfast, I think I would just sit out here on the balcony and breath the fresh air for a while longer.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

View from my bedView from my bed
View from my bed

Thats the Ehrenberg Castle ruins on the hill overlooking Reutte, Austria where we will be staying the next three days
Our roomOur room
Our room

Can you see the flowers on the balcony? Elizabeth wanted flowers in the window, and I think every where we have stayed we have had flowers.


Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb