I don't like to brag... actually i kinda do


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Tyrol » Innsbruck
September 19th 2012
Published: September 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I went hiking in the alps!! Innsbruck was amazing. It was kind of like estes park but in the alps so in a way better, just because it wasnt differrent. The Alps are beautiful in different ways then the Rockies. For one, everything is green because its not dry like it is in Colorado. They were smaller too, at leats in Austria. I didnt get to fully enjoy the Alps because my cold had gotten a lot worse by then. BUt i still made it a point to go hiking, although if you define hiking the way Demitri Martin defines hiking, which he defines it as walking where its ok to pee, then it wasnt hiking. I was still kinda in the city but on the outskirts of it, so there were a lot of people still around. After I went hiking i took a nap and then relaxed the rest of the day.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 19; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb