Momentous expeditions


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg » Piesendorf
January 18th 2007
Published: January 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a v quick note (as I'm paying €4 per 30 mins!) to say two very momentous (sp.) things happened this week:

1) Got my legs waxed (for those of you who saw them know it was long overdue!!)

2) Drove for the very first time completely alone and it was in Austria on the wrong side of the road, with the gear stick on the other side! Go me!!

Will say more soon when I manage to blag free internet somewhere. I'm in a new location though which is near to Zell am See until next saturday (27th) when I head back to Zillertal (Mayrhofen).

Cool beans, hope you're all ok!

Much love xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.177s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb