Wanderlust!!


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Carinthia » Klagenfurt
February 1st 2008
Published: February 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

In Poggersdorf (near Klagnefurt) -
tomorrow night (saturday), I will be attending a birthday party for who knows who... a friend of a couch surfer. I will hopefully surf nearby for 1 or 2 nights. Following - I will head to the autobahn on-ramp, and stick out my thumb --- to Vienna! Monday and Tuesday seem to be decent days; no rain or snow... let's see what happens!

(Bologna and Venice/Padova/Chioggia blog is delayed ... sorrry!)

My backpack is too large. I have a jacket and a sweater that I will probably never use again. I think I'll ditch them on the side of the road, or leave them here in Poggersdorf for other surfers (if they get cold!!)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0542s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb