Sea Day


Advertisement
Central America Caribbean
November 12th 2011
Published: December 3rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

This morning I slept through the bridge tour I'd been invited to by the Captain at the Meet & Greet. Went to the Indian buffet, it was delicious, pretty and very informative staff. India is quite high on my "next list" so I gleaned as much information as possible from the dining room staff. When I returned to the cabin, I had received a note from the Shore Excursion director apologizing for the problem in Cozumel, with a coupon for cover charge in one of the specialty restaurants. I went to Le Bistro French tonight before the show, it was a "best meal" of the ship. Show tonight was Elements, all great except the magician, not my deal. My Spa treatments today were great, a little pushy trying to sell product, but it's the same on every cruise. I begged out, but really LOVE the Reflexology foot massage by Jeanette. Caught the last and best movie in the cabin :The Holiday" which put me right into the modd to look forward to the upcoming holidays including Thanksgiving.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0974s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb