How Could We Forget??


Advertisement
Published: May 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I don't know how I could have forgotten, but I woke up about 3AM and realized that I forgot to put all of the photos when we put up the blog yesterday. We had been sitting in an open air beach bar on Jost Van Dyke watching the rain storm when we did the blog and were in a hurry to get it done and back to the boat when the rain stopped. Guess that is my excuse and I'm sticking to it. As a result just had to put up the few that we missed yesterday!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Sunset reflectionSunset reflection
Sunset reflection

Sorry we forgot Cnydie to put one up - we had a hard time deciding which one to choose
The same sunsetThe same sunset
The same sunset

You get 2 this time!
One of the entertainersOne of the entertainers
One of the entertainers

The kids did a great job - we really enjoyed seeing their determiniation on such a hot day


12th May 2011

The sunsets are beautiful. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12th May 2011

thank you
I didn't want to complain...but it was the first thing I thought of...LOL I have extracted some of your sunsets and sunrises on a memory stick and tend to have them printed out...These two are definitely in the running. How absolutely beautiful!!! I know scientifically the colors are caused by all kinds of things,...but to me,...they are truly mystical and make me all warm and fuzzy. [whatever the heck that means??!!] thanks again, cyndie ;o)

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 16; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb