'life is shithouse'


Advertisement
Published: April 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

this is a quote we have used many times - please note the sarcasm!!

Honestly I thought I would have a good time but man - life really is superb!!
we went to the NZ game the other day and as per usual we flogged them.

Yesterday we saw the true Caribbean style as well as the poms in fine form. The game was unreal - we had sensational seats and the beer was great. As you would all know the game was a corker!

Now I am sharing with a 21 year old Sydney girl - not a coke snorter - thank goodness!! She is great value. Last night she did not come home 'til 9am. I am happy with her form! I was Cinderella and was home pissed in bed alone (that's for you mum) by midnight.

However in saying that w2e have made friends with a group of guys who are great value. All about my age and here on their own. Today we have been drinking since midday and having a ball. We entered the volley ball comp and blew the saffas out of the water!!

Off to the semi of sa and aust on ANZAC day. Will be a great game. Looking forward to it.

This evening we are off to Bingo (yes theta is correct) to win 250 bar tab! We have got the blokes in on it too. lets home we are sober enough to know when we have won!!

Love to you all. Been too busy to up load photos - sorry about that. When I get back personal administration will be at an all time high!!

Hope you are all well and working had - I am drinking for all of you. Keep watching the games - I will be doing my best to get on tv for the next 2 games.

Love Johnno

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0972s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb