Leaving to Panama


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama » Panamá » Panama City
November 2nd 2006
Published: November 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys. I will be using this blog site to let you all know what the heck we are doing in Panama. We will be leaving January 9th and staying for about 3 weeks.

We are spending the first 2 weeks with a guide who will be taking us throughout Panama and then on to Costa Rica. I will give you the details later.

I will add your name to a list that will automatically get an email whenever I update this site.

Advertisement



2nd November 2006

Can't wait
I envy you guys. You always have so much fun. Looking forward to reading about your trip.
7th January 2007

Who wrote this
Hi. Whoever wrote this thanks. You are the only one who responded. Just put your first name or initials in the your name spot. That way I know who it is, as this is 'out there' for everyone on the net.

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb