Blog #1


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama » Panamá » Panama City
December 15th 2016
Published: December 15th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hi! My name is Maria Eduarda and I am twelve years old. My family and I are from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. Right we are living in Panama. Panama is so different from Brazil. It is smaller, is more secure, and it was a new experience for me. I have visited many others countries as United States and Spain. United States is a very big and beautiful country, there are many amusements parks and is the best place for go shopping. Spain is one of the largest country in Europe and is a place with many beautiful and historic monuments to visit. I think that everywhere I go, I will always learn something new, I always pay attention to the county's culture and think about the different aspects that make this country different from the others, in a good or bad way. I would love to visit other countries like Turkey and Greece. I would also love to live in others places in the future. I think that it doesn't matter where you are, you will always make new friends and learn different things.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0194s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1021.5kb