now what


Advertisement
Published: April 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I cant believe I have to leave Panama soon. Really I cant say I have been traveling. I actually feel like I have a semi real life right now. I work 5 days a week (ok work isnt really hard). I am constantly socializing, and I rarely get to be alone, which is nice because I will be alone again soon. Ive become good friends with the volunteer, nico, who has been here longer than me (yes just friends) I will miss having a good friend around. I still wish I had someone to travel with... Maybe Im just getting sick of being single, again. oh well, I have no reason to complain. I have taken up playing poker, Yanif (an israeli card game), and shit head. My foosball is starting to get better too, finally. Yeah, I cant complain...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb