Panama


Advertisement
Published: December 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Im just doing this for myself, oh and you too I guess, so I have all my trips on here. So bear with me and the next 3 blogs I do from 2004/2005.


I spent a little over a month in Bocas del Toro taking spanish lessons and scuba diving. I hit up a few other places also including the San Blas Islands on the Caribbean coast which still to this day was the most sureal place I have been. Also Boquette which is in the mountains and also pretty special.

My camera was stolen on Isla Basimentos and I lost a lot of pics so some of these pics were not taken by me.



Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

San BlasSan Blas
San Blas

Airport
Panama CityPanama City
Panama City

Annion Hill
San BlasSan Blas
San Blas

Robinson Island- My own little hit with lots of ants and creepy clawlers at night. I had a bit of a hard time sleeping.(it was in my first week of my trip)
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

One of the many Independance Day celebrations. There's aleays a something to celebrate Panama.
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Isla Zappateria, check out that aqua!
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Countryside Photo By: Ondre
BB
B

My room at Spanish School
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Spanish School Peeps
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Photo By: Ondre
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Photo By: Ondre
Bocas del ToroBocas del Toro
Bocas del Toro

Photo By: Ondre
Isla BasimentosIsla Basimentos
Isla Basimentos

Photo By: Ondre
Panama CityPanama City
Panama City

Some other Festival
Panama Panama
Panama

thats how they grow folks
Panama CityPanama City
Panama City

Panams Viejo (the old Panama)
Panama CityPanama City
Panama City

transit bus
Panama CityPanama City
Panama City

Last night in CA, 6am wake up to go home:( I wasn't really ready
Panama Panama
Panama

from the window of the plane- bye bye I think of you daily, still


8th June 2010
Panama

I am a fifth grade teacher in Ritterdam, New York. My class is studying Central America. There is a lack of good information and photographs that they can use to do projects we are working on. Specifically I am looking for photos that illustrate life in these countries that they can use for a travel brochure. Is there any information or photos you are willing and able to share? Thank you.

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 15; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb