HELP!


Advertisement
Published: October 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Dont have time for a huge update but I could use some help from people. I know not everyone has money and all but if any could send me some of these things it would be a god send.

Black and green pipe cleaners.
Food coloring.
Corn starch.
Large popsicle sticks.

I could really really really use them for my classes. Esp the food coloring.

I am good. Having the time of my life actually. Just so you all know. This country and its people have pretty much stolen my heart. Again.

Te amo!

Advertisement



3rd October 2007

what color?
hello dear! what color food coloring would you like? or one of those big boxes? also, no guarantees... Wal-Mart might not have any!
3rd October 2007

te amo<33333333333333333
6th October 2007

your mailing address
Chelsea, Will you please publish your mailing address again. Maybe you could even put it on each of your entries so those of us with short attention spans, can find it easily. I'm happy to hear you are feeling good about teaching again. From experience I know that three months total imersion in Spanish will be a turning point. Keep asking questions and making them repeat themselves if you don't understand. Dios te bendiga!! Valerie Cole

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb