D and D Brewery


Advertisement
Published: October 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Honduras

Oregon to Honduras My stay at D and D Brewery

To all who have searched traveling to Honduras and to those who have already traveled to Honduras keep Bob Dale and his brewery which is called D and D Brewery on your list. I am his nephew and am gonna be working onsite for the next year or so to help him recover from the hard times he recently had do to the unfortunate events that took place with himself and his EX-WIFE!!!!! now I'm not gonna paint a pretty picture about what did or did not happen over this last summer..... all I can say is look for much better times to come.

I come from the service industry here in Oregon (U.S.A.) and can promise that my service experience and knowledge is going to be traveling with me. I'm a very simple person that aims to please ALL my customers. i know Bob has had a tough time and wants to turn a new leaf this coming travel season so he will be doing everything in his power to make good on those who have made it tough for him in the past.

In short, please keep watching my blogs and stay tuned for new HAPPY AND SATISFIED blogs to appear. I will be leaving Oregon by the 15of November 2009 and hope to meet lots of new and exciting traveling faces soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb