Blogs lost


Advertisement
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys,
I´m REALLY sorry to say that all of my blogs have been lost. I´ll try to figure out how to restore them when I get a chance, but I don´t think I´ll be able to put up all of my pictures again since it takes so long to load them. It really stinks because I was using this in place of keeping a journal of my travels and now I don´t have anything. This is my last week here and I will be home very late on saturday night. The plan is to take class for the first three days this week and then take off to travel a bit before I head back to Antigua. I will hopefully be hiking Volcán Pacaya on Friday and then flying out Saturday morning. Can´t wait to be home. I´m kind of sick of all of the bug bites and cold that I´ve experienced here. Hope to talk to you all soon. I´d love to get together with people so give me a call or send me an e-mail. Take care.
Laura

Advertisement



10th August 2007

can't wait to see ya.
Hey Laura, I can't wait to hear all about your journeys when you get home. Send me an email so we can set up a time to get together. I only have class Tues. and Wed. Have fun your last week!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb