more photos, hurrah!


Advertisement
Published: October 22nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello All,

I´m off to climb an active volcano tonight. I´m really hoping my crappy $10 shoes from the market won´t melt on the lava... I don´t think I´d make a good marshmallow.

I´ve just finished my month of meditation and yoga on the lake. Ahhhhh soooo good. Now it´s back to the real world except now I´m the strange girl at the hostel up at the crack of dawn reading tarot and doing sun salutations. such bliss.

Anyway, I´m boosting it to Honduras tomorrow. Gotta get this show on the road again.

Much love, enjoy the pics

Jen


Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb