My Preparations for the trip (:


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys! Just giving you some updates about my preparations for my mission trip to El Salvador. So far..I have had a very successful yardsale and picnic as fundraisers (: Also, some of my family and friends have donated money to me to help with the cost of my trip. Thank you guys so much for donating your money to me. I really appreciate it and I know my family does to. Your money is going to a good cause.
So far... I have been packing daily to make sure that I have everything. I am bringing lots of medicine and supplies, so no need to worry..I will be fine (:

Just wanted to give you guys a heads up! Check back daily for updates (:

Love Jamie

PS- I leave Sunday, July 12, at 6:00am. I will try to update daily but who knows?!?!?

LOVE YOU ALL



Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



8th July 2009

Your Blog is great!!!
I am very excited for you and this opportunity. As you know my prayers go with you. We are very proud of you. This is exciting that we will be receiving your updates. I will be online several times a day anxiously waiting! We will be with you in spirit. As Uncle Larry would say "Have Fun, Be Safe" Love you, Mom-Mom
8th July 2009

Wow!
I'm so proud of you! I know you have worked so hard for this trip. Follow your dreams!!!! Love Mom
9th July 2009

Good Girl
Love the pictures! Hope to see lots more soon. This is a great idea, Jamie. Love you - Nana
11th July 2009

Amazing!!
We are very proud of you for taking advantage of this increditable opportunity. May God be with you and keep you safe. Love, Aunt Rose and Uncle Rudy

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb