Five Decades of Failure


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

22nd December 2009

Always great to read your travel blogs. Cuba is high on my list! Your photos are always fabulous. Have a Merry Christmas and let me know if you are in Van again sometime!
23rd December 2009

Great Blog!
Thanks for another great entry. Do you know that even Fidel was playing golf pre-revolution! La Havanna is very high on my list, not really for the golf/diving...but for the cigars. I'm an aficionados! Not for 2010 sadly...
25th December 2009

We heart Cuba too!
Great pics!! We're just back from spending a couple of weeks in Cuba and they brought back lots of great memories of the cars, cigars and people!
28th December 2009

From the latin community in Vancouver
Hola, I love your blog and all the amazing pictures you took. I was wondering if we can share your story in our website for the Latin Community in Vancouver www.latincouver.ca. If you like you can published it your self or I can do it for you. Please let me know if you would be okay with that, because it would be really great to share your stories in our website. My email is paolavm@latincouver.ca Muchas Gracias and Feliz 2010!
27th January 2010

beautiful photos - i enjoyed looking through them
14th April 2010

Thanks for the entry-- nice pics and it's nice to hear from people who visit Cuba, a place I would like to see, but am not allowed to, since I am a US citizen. I am hoping this absurd policy will change soon.

Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 25; qc: 121; dbt: 0.147s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb