Uno mas


Advertisement
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, still not sure how this wil work, but thought I'd post our plans. For those who don't already know, my camera isn't working properly. The zoom has malfunctioned/broken, and I can't ake any pictures at all. And due to the Catholic culture here, everything was closed, so I am planning on going right at nine tomorow mrning and hoping they can fix it in a day, so that we can pick it up on our way back through San Jose to go to the farm. Otherwise, we may wait until tomorow, if they say it will be fixed then, or get them to mail it to me, or get Nicole to pick it up and mail it. We'll see. But I may not be in as regular contact as I won't have easy free internet for a few wks. I think that's all for now.
Hope everyone is well.
Nick

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb