Anticipation


Advertisement
Published: February 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Grayson and JakeGrayson and JakeGrayson and Jake

He did it!
We got a lot accomplishment this past week, but there are still a few things to get organized before Friday. Grayson's last day at pre-school was Friday. My last day at work was Friday as well. I felt an overwhelming sadness my last day at work. I was an emotional wreck.....very excited at the thought of the upcoming weeks, but very sad to leave my co-workers (some I've worked with for 10 years). We were able to find a home for the fish tank so we said good-bye to the eel on Saturday afternoon (Grayson was sound asleep when the fish departed...not sure how that is going to turn out). Rex left for PA this morning.......I cried when he was leaving. This week we will pack and take care of a few items we need to have organized for our absence. 5 days and counting!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Sophia Sophia
Sophia

Sophia is tired and doesn't want to get up to play.
EthanEthan
Ethan

Ethan Evans is ready to do some work.
GabrielGabriel
Gabriel

poses for a picture


26th February 2007

Hello
Hi! I got this link for the first time today! i will look forward to future commentary! Rex settled right in and Gino and Trixie didn't seem to mind at all - everything was quite calm with all three dogs. Ki got off this morning after several goodbyes to Rex.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb