this is it....4 hours left in CR!


Advertisement
Published: May 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

i dont know what to say... im sitting in the hostel in San Jose trying to recollect and reminise about this trip and my mind is so overwhelmed with memories, not to mention emotions!
its been beautiful and its been eye opening, and if there is one thing i could advise to anyone to do with a year, its to travel! i have seen more than i thought i would ever see in two and a half months. from the kind, giving hearts of the rural towns to the gorgeous landscape of the coasts... i absolutely have loved every single moment of my time spent here!
saying my goodbyes to each community was so heartbreaking and difficult, and now comes the time to say goodbye to my tica leaders and group members..... this makes me naucious! I cant bare to think about not having the other half of myself *(these other 9 people*) by my side every breaking moment. weird really really weird. rog and i will be together until the first week of june, so i guess keeping in touch will be that much more plausible with another yci group member by my side.
cheers to travel
love hils
puraaaa viiddaaaaaa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb