Deep Thought


Advertisement
Published: February 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Busy, busy , busy at the shop. As well as trying to keep up with all the clients coming in they keep moving the fan which means that my main daily snooze keeps getting interrupted. This week was very environmentally active with a port cleanup. With teh help of budding volunteers we managed to get some good sack loads of stuff from underwater. mostly fishing line but it feels good to know that we're doing our bit for the environment. Afterwards everyone hung around the shop for the BBQ which was a nice event. Local club diving activities are good fun and its great for me coz i love the attention. I think my telekinetic abilities are improving too because after and hard effort for half hour i managed to will one of the burgers off of the grill onto my plate. SUCCESS!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0543s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb