Our First Day on the Beach!


Advertisement
Published: March 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

We woke up ready to start our vacation. We went into Quepos to get some food and check out the town. We ate at Cafe Milagro and had the best breakfast that we have ever had. After some shopping we went back to our hotel to get ready for the beach. It was the first time I have ever been to the ocean and I had a great time. After Christina and I got some good sunrays we rented some boogie boards instead of going parasailing(too expensive and afraid of heights). I had so much fun until I took a big gulp of the salt water and felt like I was going to throw up. I kept myself from getting sick and bought a beer to settle my stomach. I tried to get a tan but I'm so white my skin wasnt having it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0424s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb