La Tortuga Feliz


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I did not end up going to bed at all, I stayed up and worked on the schedules more. Its a lot of hard work to do, but I managed somehow. I had to change it like 4 or 5 times tho. I did a kitchen 2 shift for the day, went swimming in the afternoon, and then released 6 baby turtles, but couldnt go because I was on kitchen. I ended up going to bed around 9 and had to wake up at 5 to do my 6 hatchery shift. No me gusta!

Advertisement



16th July 2010

What does it mean, "Doing the schedules." Also that is cool that you are releasing baby turtles...woot.
17th July 2010

when I say doing the schedules I mean, fitting people into times where they can work, but its tricky b/c there must be an 8 hour rest period in between shifts and they cannot do the same shift 3 days in a row....but with like 23 people its hard

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb