The Hotel's Pool is up and running - New Pics


Advertisement
Costa Rica's flag
Central America Caribbean » Costa Rica » Heredia
January 15th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pics of the hotel can be found at the following site- CLICK HERE FOR GALLERY
Here are some pool pics-






Orchid Lodge's Website - http://www.theorchidlodge.com
Click here to read our blog - http://blog.theorchidlodge.com

Advertisement



20th June 2007

My best wishes
Hi Mike and Rachel, Congratualtions. I've always wanted to own my own hotel or inn. I work in the hospitality in the U.S. - pretty much all of my career life. I love the lodging industry and the island life. I just happened to ping your site by accident, my daughter did summer school in Tico country, in the Heredia area last year and stayed with a local host family. She loves the counrty and its people. As I said earlier I want to be a hotelier or an innkeeper too but have not made that leap towards it, I guess I love the steady paycheck but I need to give it a shot. Any advice would be nice. Congrats and more power to you and your business. -Rick e-mail to:

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 47; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb