And then I met Belize...


Advertisement
Published: December 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

And I am glad that I own a camera. I stayed at Tina's right by the CC Water Taxi Dock (25bze/rt). The 45 minute taxi ride wasn't bad and thankfully it was nice that day. Although Caye Caulker is small, it is a great little island.

Ambush was the one who cleaned the fish out on the pier for the Ital that was being prepared. This really did help me overcome my fear f fish. Some photos may not have been taken on the same day but they are from Caye Caulker.

Photos can explain a bit better than I can at this moment. Will add more soon, be sure to check back soon!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

On ArrivalOn Arrival
On Arrival

A great welcoming.
SnapperSnapper
Snapper

Yellow tail and another fish for the Ital. Freshly caught and scaled.
First SunriseFirst Sunrise
First Sunrise

Around 6:10:10.


Tot: 0.127s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 16; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb