Castaway Cay Stop Number 2


Advertisement
Published: June 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 25.4631, -77.4536

We were at Castaway Cay again today. We met in Enchanted Garden for breakfast. Then my parents, Regan, Kelsie, Nikki, Jana and I went up to swim and wait for the AquaDuck to open so that we could ride it.

Once we had our ride we went onto Castaway Cay and met up with Justin and Bethany and their girls and Laurel. The Justin, Bethany, Nikki and I went out to Serenity Bay to see what kind of sealife we could see out there.

Then back to Cookies Too for lunch with everyone.

After lunch, Justin, Bethany, Regan and I went back out to Serenity Bay where we spent a few hours looking at all kinds of intersting sea creatures.

Kelsie, Nikki, Laurel and Jana went bike riding and my parents and Abby and Olivia hung out on the beach.

Dinner was in Enchanted Garden and then we all had our photo taken before heading to the show that night.

Kelsie and Laurel went to see I Am Number Four with Laurel and the rest of us went to bed.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 45; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb